Reena is Tired

Her Xploration challenge gave us the letter T and I am not sure what to do with that.  I guess I could write about a turkey as everyone loves that, or maybe a turtle, a table, or a truck, or anything under the Sun besides Trump.  I could write about the concept of time, where today is different from tomorrow, or I could write about how thankful I am to be alive.  I don’t have a tattoo and it has been years since I last played tennis, nut I did work as a substitute teacher and I got a ticket for running a red light.  I tripped and took a tumble, but I never told my doctor, because I didn’t want her to know.  Two toads, totally tired, tried to trot to Tewkesbury.  Three talented tiny tigers took twin taxis to town.  Tenacious, triumphant, trustworthy terrorists threw things, then tickled their targets turning torqued tools to trace tangled textures throughout timeless traffic threads. thus terminating tensions.

Written for Reena’s Xploration Challenge #5 where today she us the letter T.

21 thoughts on “Reena is Tired

Leave a comment