Sleeping in the Buff

I hope this is not too much information, but I have never been a pajama person.  I enjoy the freedom of being unrestricted by apparel when I am sleeping in bed.  I am not a nudist as the only times that I go around naked are in the shower and in bed.  I cover up with a light blanket and it just feels cooler to be naked at night, and this allows me to sleep better.  I strip down, disrobe and get into my birthday suit before I climb into bed.  This has nothing to do with trying to protect my sperm from overheating or with spicing up my sex life, it is just a personal preference that I have become used to over the years.  Many researchers indicate that sleeping in the buff is healthier because it reduces stress, but I just like the way it feels being naked in my bed.

2 thoughts on “Sleeping in the Buff

Leave a Reply

