I just joined Twitter

I signed up for Twitter today, but I have not decided to follow anyone yet.  It is probably not a good idea to compare myself with Pope Francis or Tenzin Gyatso the Dalai Lama, but I heard that they don’t follow anyone either.  I have deep thoughts that usually require more than that limit of 140 characters per message.  I realize that being social is part of being human, however I have no desire to be part of anyone’s special clique.  Anyway, hashtag this, nobody is following me either.

3 thoughts on “I just joined Twitter

Leave a Reply

